Kissing Strangers

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Kissing Strangers · DNCE · Nicki Minaj

Kissing Strangers

℗ ℗ 2017 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2017-04-14

Producer: Mattias Larsson
Producer: Robin Fredriksson
Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Assistant Mixer: John Hanes
Background Vocalist, Bass, Clapping, Drums, Guitar, Maracas, Percussion, Programming, Tambourine: Mattman & Robin
Clapping: DNCE
Background Vocalist, Drums: Jack Lawless
Background Vocalist, Bass: Cole Whittle
Background Vocalist, Guitar: JinJoo Lee
Background Vocalist: Justin Tranter
Author, Composer: Mattias Larsson
Author, Composer: Robin Fredriksson
Author, Composer: Onika Maraj
Author, Composer: Justin Drew Tranter
Music Publisher: Songs of Universal, Inc.
Music Publisher: Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
Music Publisher: WB Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.