Kissing Strangers

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Kissing Strangers · DNCE · Nicki Minaj

Kissing Strangers

℗ ℗ 2017 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2017-04-14

Producer: Mattias Larsson
Producer: Robin Fredriksson
Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Assistant Mixer: John Hanes
Percussion, Clapping, Programming, Guitar, Background Vocalist, Tambourine, Bass, Maracas, Drums: Mattman & Robin
Clapping: DNCE
Drums, Background Vocalist: Jack Lawless
Bass, Background Vocalist: Cole Whittle
Guitar, Background Vocalist: JinJoo Lee
Background Vocalist: Justin Tranter
Composer, Author: Mattias Larsson
Author, Composer: Robin Fredriksson
Author, Composer: Onika Maraj
Author, Composer: Justin Drew Tranter
Music Publisher: Songs Of Universal, Inc.
Music Publisher: WB Music Corp.
Music Publisher: Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.