Kissing Strangers

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Kissing Strangers · DNCE · Nicki Minaj

What’s Up Greatest Hits 2

℗ ℗ 2017 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2018-01-10

Producer: Mattias Larsson
Producer: Robin Fredriksson
Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Assistant Mixer: John Hanes
Drums, Clapping, Maracas, Background Vocalist, Bass, Guitar, Programming, Percussion, Tambourine: Mattman & Robin
Clapping: DNCE
Background Vocalist, Drums: Jack Lawless
Bass, Background Vocalist: Cole Whittle
Guitar, Background Vocalist: JinJoo Lee
Background Vocalist: Justin Tranter
Author, Composer: Mattias Larsson
Composer, Author: Robin Fredriksson
Composer, Author: Onika Maraj
Composer, Author: Justin Drew Tranter

Auto-generated by YouTube.