Just Lose It

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Just Lose It · Eminem

Curtain Call

℗ 2004 Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records

Released on: 2005-01-01

Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: Andre R. Young
Author, Composer: Mike Elizondo
Author, Composer: Mark Batson
Author, Composer: Christopher Pope
Music Publisher: Ain’t Nuthin’ Goin’ On But F***n’ Music
Music Publisher: Bat Future Music
Music Publisher: Eight Mile Style
Music Publisher: Hard Workin´ Black Folks Music
Music Publisher: Music of Windswept

Auto-generated by YouTube.