John (Explicit)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

John (Explicit) · Lil Wayne · Rick Ross

Tha Carter IV

℗ 2011 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2011-01-01

Author, Composer: D. Carter
Author, Composer: P. Jones
Author, Composer: R. Holladay
Author, Composer: W. Roberts

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *