Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Interlude · Lil Wayne · Tech N9ne

Tha Carter IV

℗ 2011 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2011-01-01

Author, Composer: D. Carter
Author, Composer: A. Yates
Author, Composer: W. Hodge
Author, Composer: J. Preyan

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *