I’m Upset

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

I’m Upset · Drake


℗ ℗ 2018 Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2018-06-29

Producer: Oogie Mane
Composer Lyricist: Aubrey Graham
Composer Lyricist: Jordan Oritz

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *