I’m The Man

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

I’m The Man · 50 Cent · Sonny Digital

I’m The Man

℗ 2016 G Unit Records, Inc.

Released on: 2016-02-12

Producer: Sonny Digital
Composer Lyricist: Curtis Jackson
Composer Lyricist: Sonny Corey Uwaezuoke
Composer Lyricist: Joshua Lance Harbin
Composer Lyricist: Kendall Smith

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *