I’m Legit

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

I’m Legit · Nicki Minaj · Ciara

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up

℗ 2012 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2012-01-01

Author, Composer: Onika Maraj
Composer, Author: Ester Dean
Author, Composer: Melvin Hough II
Composer, Author: Rivelino Raoul Wouter

Auto-generated by YouTube.