Ice Melts

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Ice Melts · Drake · Young Thug

More Life

℗ ℗ 2017 Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2017-03-18

Producer: Supah Mario
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Harley Arsenault
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Charles “Bricks” Driggers
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Noel “Gadget” Campbell
Associated Performer, Additional Vocals: Beres Hammond
Composer Lyricist: A. Graham
Composer Lyricist: Jeffery Lamar Williams
Composer Lyricist: DeMario Priester
Composer Lyricist: L. Griffin, Jr.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *