Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Hype · Drake


℗ ℗ 2016 Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2016-05-06

Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Noah “40” Shebib
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Noel Cadastre
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Greg Moffett
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Harley Arsenault
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Michael Brooks
Producer, Unknown, Other: Boi-1da
Producer, Unknown, Other: Paul “Nineteen85” Jeffries
Producer, Co- Producer, Unknown, Other: The Beat Bully
Producer, Additional Producer, Unknown, Other: Cue Beatz
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: James Vincent McMorrow
Associated Performer, Additional Vocals: Baka Not Nice
Composer Lyricist: Aubrey Drake Graham
Composer Lyricist: M. Samuels
Composer Lyricist: P. Jeffries
Composer Lyricist: A. Tucker
Composer Lyricist: K. Gomringer

Auto-generated by YouTube.