Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Hourglass · Snoop Dogg · Kokane · Goldie Loc

Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$

℗ 2002 Priority Records, LLC

Released on: 2002-01-01

Mixer, Producer: Jelly Roll
Mixer: Tracey Brown
Mastering Engineer: Brian “Big Bass” Gardner
Composer: David Drew
Composer: Jerry Long
Composer: Goldie Loc
Composer: Gregory Johnson
Composer: Larry Blackmon
Composer: Snoop Dogg
Music Publisher: Denver Street Publishing
Music Publisher: EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
Music Publisher: Koke Is It
Music Publisher: Lil’ Gangsta Music
Music Publisher: My Own Chit Music
Music Publisher: Universal-Polygram International Publishing, Inc.
Music Publisher: Warner Chappell Music, Inc.

Auto-generated by YouTube.