Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Hello · Eminem

Relapse: Refill

℗ 2009 Aftermath Records

Released on: 2009-01-01

Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Dr. Dre
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Mauricio Iragorri
Producer: Mark Batson
Composer Lyricist: Marshall Mathers
Composer Lyricist: A. Young
Composer Lyricist: M. Batson
Composer Lyricist: D. Parker
Composer Lyricist: T. Lawrence

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *