Hell Yeah

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Hell Yeah · Nicki Minaj · Parker

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up

℗ 2012 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2012-01-01

Composer, Author: Onika Maraj
Composer, Author: Peter Ighile

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *