Guts Over Fear

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Guts Over Fear · Eminem · Sia


℗ 2014 Aftermath Records
℗ ℗ 2014 Aftermath Records

Released on: 2014-11-24

Producer: Emile Haynie
Composer, Author: Marshall Mathers
Composer, Author: Luis Resto
Composer, Author: Emile Haynie
Composer, Author: J Hill
Author, Composer: Sia Furler

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *