Guilty Conscience

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Guilty Conscience · Eminem · Dr. Dre

The Slim Shady LP

℗ 1999 Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records

Released on: 1999-02-23

Featuring: Dr. Dre
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: Andre R. Young
Author, Composer: Richard Stein
Music Publisher: Ensign Music Corporation
Music Publisher: Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc.
Music Publisher: WB Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.