Guilty Conscience

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Guilty Conscience · Eminem · Dr. Dre

The Slim Shady LP

℗ An Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records Release; ℗ 1999 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 1999-02-23

Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Dr. Dre
Producer: Marshall Mathers
Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer: Richard “Segal” Huredia
Associated Performer, Spoken Word: Mark Avery
Composer Lyricist: Eminem
Composer Lyricist: Andre R. Young
Composer Lyricist: Richard Stein

Auto-generated by YouTube.