Give Me All Your Luvin’

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Give Me All Your Luvin’ · Madonna · Nicki Minaj · M.I.A.

La Otra Rumba Tour Edition 2012

℗ 2012 Boy Toy, Inc.
℗ 2012 Boy Toy, Inc., Exclusively licensed to Live Nation Worldwide, Inc. Exclusively licensed to Interscope Records

Released on: 2012-01-01

Producer: Martin Solveig
Producer: Madonna
Author, Composer: Madonna
Composer, Author: Martin Solveig
Composer, Author: Nicki Minaj
Composer, Author: M.I.A.
Composer, Author: Michael Tordjman

Auto-generated by YouTube.