GATman And Robbin

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

GATman And Robbin · 50 Cent · Eminem

The Massacre

℗ ℗ 2005 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2005-03-03

Mixer, Producer: Eminem
Keyboards, Additional Producer: Jeff Bass
Additional Producer: Mark Bass
Mixer: Steve King
Recording Engineer: Akane Behrens
Recording Engineer: Mike Strange
Recording Engineer: Tony Campana
Keyboards: Luis Resto
Composer, Author: Curtis Jackson
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Composer, Author: Jeff Bass
Author, Composer: M. Bass
Author, Composer: Luis Resto
Composer, Author: Neal Hefti
Music Publisher: EMI Miller Catalog Inc.
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.