GATman And Robbin

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

GATman And Robbin · 50 Cent · Eminem

The Massacre

℗ 2005 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2005-01-01

Additional Producer, Keyboards: Jeff Bass
Additional Producer: Mark Bass
Mixer, Producer: Eminem
Mixer: Steve King
Recording Engineer: Akane Behrens
Recording Engineer: Mike Strange
Recording Engineer: Tony Campana
Keyboards: Luis Resto
Author, Composer: Curtis Jackson
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: Jeff Bass
Author, Composer: M. Bass
Author, Composer: Luis Resto
Author, Composer: Neal Hefti
Music Publisher: EMI Miller Catalog Inc.
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.