Gangsta’s Delight (Explicit)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Gangsta’s Delight (Explicit) · 50 Cent

Before I Self-Destruct

℗ 2009 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2009-01-01

Composer Lyricist: Curtis Jackson
Composer Lyricist: K. Muchita
Composer Lyricist: B. Edwards
Composer Lyricist: Nile Rodgers

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *