From Time

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

From Time · Drake · Jhené Aiko

Nothing Was The Same

℗ 2013 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2013-01-01

Producer: Noah “40” Shebib
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Unknown, Other: Noah Shebib
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Noel Cadastre
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Travis Sewchan
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Brian Warfield
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Christian Plata
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Noel “Gadget” Campbell
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Travis Savoury Baka AKA “Not Nice”
Associated Performer, Piano: Chilly Gonzales
Composer Lyricist: A Graham
Composer Lyricist: J. Chilombo
Composer Lyricist: N.Shebib
Composer Lyricist: J. Beck

Auto-generated by YouTube.