Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

FEFE · 6ix9ine · Nicki Minaj · Murda Beatz


℗ 2018 TenThousand Projects, LLC

Released on: 2018-08-10

Producer: Murda Beatz
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer, Mixer: Wizard Lee Weinberg
Producer, Co- Producer: Cubeatz
Author: Daniel Hernandez
Author: Andrew Green
Author: Onika Tanya Maraj
Composer: Shane Lindstrom
Composer: Kevin Gomringer
Composer: Tim Gomringer

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *