Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Fancy · Drake · T.I. · Swizz Beatz

R & B The Collection Summer 2011

2010 Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records/Universal Motown

Released on: 2011-01-01

Producer: Swizz Beatz
Producer, Co- Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer, Recording Engineer: Noah “40” Shebib
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer, Assistant Mixer: Noel Cadastre
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Miguel Scott
Composer Lyricist: A. Graham
Composer Lyricist: N. Shebib
Composer Lyricist: M. Samuels
Composer Lyricist: K. Dean
Composer Lyricist: A. Johnson
Composer Lyricist: H. Zant

Auto-generated by YouTube.