Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Encore · Eminem · Dr. Dre · 50 Cent


℗ 2004 Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records

Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: Andre R. Young
Author, Composer: Mike Elizondo
Author, Composer: Mark Batson
Author, Composer: Christopher Pope
Author, Composer: Curtis Jackson
Music Publisher: Ain’t Nuthin’ Goin’ On But F***n’ Music
Music Publisher: Bat Future Music
Music Publisher: Eight Mile Style
Music Publisher: Hard Workin´ Black Folks Music
Music Publisher: Music of Windswept
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.