Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Drips · Eminem · Obie Trice

The Eminem Show

℗ ℗ 2002 Aftermath Records

Released on: 2002-01-01

Featuring: Obie Trice
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: Jeffrey Bass
Author, Composer: Obie Trice
Author, Composer: Denaun Porter
Music Publisher: Eight Mile Style
Music Publisher: EMI April Music Inc.
Music Publisher: Ensign Music
Music Publisher: Obie Trice Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.