Don’t Push Me

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Don’t Push Me · 50 Cent · Lloyd Banks · Eminem

Get Rich Or Die Tryin’

℗ 2003 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2003-01-01

Featuring: Lloyd Banks
Featuring: Eminem
Author, Composer: Curtis Jackson
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Author, Composer: Christopher Lloyd
Author, Composer: Luis Resto
Music Publisher: Chris Lloyd Publishing Designee
Music Publisher: Eight Mile Style
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *