Don’t Matter To Me

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Don’t Matter To Me · Drake · Michael Jackson


℗ 2018 Young Money/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2018-06-29

Studio Personnel, Mixer: Noel “Gadget” Campbell
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Harley Arsenault
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Greg Moffet
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Ronald Moonoo
Producer: Noah “40” Shebib
Producer: Nineteen85
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Noel Cadastre
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Unknown, Other: Noah Shebib
Associated Performer, Additional Vocals: Paul Anka
Unknown, Other: Paul Jefferies
Composer Lyricist: A. Graham
Composer Lyricist: M. Jackson
Composer Lyricist: P. Anka
Composer Lyricist: N. Shebib
Composer Lyricist: P. Jefferies
Composer Lyricist: N. Rogues
Composer Lyricist: N. Djafari

Auto-generated by YouTube.