Disco Inferno

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Disco Inferno · 50 Cent

Disco Inferno

℗ 2004 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2004-01-01

Assistant Mixer: Rouble Kapoor
Recording Engineer: Mauricio “Veto” Iragorri
Recording Engineer: Kameron Houff
Producer: C. Styles
Mixer: Dr. Dre
Producer: Bang Out
Additional Keyboards: Mike Elizondo
Composer, Author: Curtis Jackson
Author, Composer: Teraike Crawford
Author, Composer: Phillip Pitts
Music Publisher: Songs Of Universal, Inc.
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.