Disco Inferno

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Disco Inferno · 50 Cent

The Massacre

℗ 2004 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2005-01-01

Producer: C. Styles
Producer: Bang Out
Mixer: Dr. Dre
Assistant Mixer: Rouble Kapoor
Recording Engineer: Kameron Houff
Recording Engineer: Mauricio “Veto” Iragorri
Additional Keyboards: Mike Elizondo
Composer, Author: Curtis Jackson
Author, Composer: Teraike Crawford
Composer, Author: Phillip Pitts
Music Publisher: Songs Of Universal, Inc.
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.