Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Demons · Drake · Fivio Foreign · Sosa Geek

Dark Lane Demo Tapes

℗ 2020 OVO, under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2020-05-01

Producer: JB Made It
Studio Personnel, Mixer, Recording Engineer: Noel Cadastre
Composer Lyricist: Aubrey Graham
Composer Lyricist: M. Ryles
Composer Lyricist: J. Madison
Composer Lyricist: JB Made It

Auto-generated by YouTube.