Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Connect · Drake

Nothing Was The Same

℗ 2013 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2013-01-01

Producer: Noah “40” Shebib
Producer, Co- Producer, Unknown, Other: Hudson Mohawke
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Unknown, Other: Noah Shebib
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Luke Leveille
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Noel Cadastre
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Noel “Gadget” Campbell
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Lindsey Warner
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Shawn Lawrence
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Trae Tha Truth
Composer Lyricist: A Graham
Composer Lyricist: A. Palman
Composer Lyricist: N. Shebib
Composer Lyricist: R. Brichard
Composer Lyricist: K. Samir

Auto-generated by YouTube.