Coco Chanel

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Coco Chanel · Nicki Minaj · Foxy Brown


℗ 2018 Young Money/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2018-08-10

Producer: J Beatzz
Composer Lyricist: Onika Maraj
Composer Lyricist: Joshua Adams
Composer Lyricist: Inga Marchand
Composer Lyricist: Ashely Bannister

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *