Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Castle · Eminem


℗ ℗ 2017 Aftermath Records

Released on: 2017-12-15

Producer: DJ Khalil
Author, Composer: Marshall Mathers
Composer, Author: K Abdul-Rahman
Composer, Author: P. Injeti
Composer, Author: E. Alcock
Composer, Author: L. Rodrigues

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *