Buzzin Remix

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Buzzin Remix · Mann · 50 Cent

MTV Summer Jams

℗ ℗ 2010 The Island Def Jam Music Group

Released on: 2018-06-08

Producer: J.R. Rotem
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Charles Moniz
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer: John Hanes
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Tim Roberts
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Carlos Battey
Associated Performer, Vocals: Mann
Featured Artist: 50 Cent
Composer Lyricist: Dijon Thames
Composer Lyricist: Jonathan Rotem
Composer Lyricist: Carlos Battey
Composer Lyricist: Steven Battey
Composer Lyricist: John Robert Smith

Auto-generated by YouTube.