Build You Up

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Build You Up · 50 Cent · Jamie Foxx

The Massacre

℗ 2005 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2005-01-01

Featuring: Jamie Foxx
Author, Composer: Curtis Jackson
Author, Composer: Scott Storch
Music Publisher: TVT Music Inc.
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.