Bout That

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Bout That · Jeezy · Lil Wayne

Trap Or Die 3

℗ 2016 YJ Music, Inc., under exclusive license to Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2016-10-28

Producer: D. Rich
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Daniel Watson
Studio Personnel, Mixer: John Frye
Composer Lyricist: Dwayne Richardson
Composer Lyricist: Lil Wayne
Composer Lyricist: Jay Jenkins

Auto-generated by YouTube.