Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Ballin’ · Snoop Dogg · Lil’ 1/2 Dead · Dramatics

Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$

℗ 2002 Priority Records, LLC

Released on: 2002-01-01

Vocals: Ron Banks
Vocals: L.J. Reynolds
Producer: Battle Cat
Mixer: Tracey Brown
Mastering Engineer: Brian “Big Bass” Gardner
Composer: Kevin Gilliam
Composer: L.J. Reynolds
Composer: Ron Banks
Composer: Tony Hester
Composer: Darnell Smith
Composer: Snoop Dogg
Music Publisher: EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
Music Publisher: EMI Longitude Music Inc.
Music Publisher: My Own Chit Music
Music Publisher: Show Me How Daddy Ball Music

Auto-generated by YouTube.