Baby By Me (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Radio)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Baby By Me · 50 Cent · Ne-Yo

Baby By Me

℗ 2009 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Composer: Curtis Jackson
Composer: J. Jones
Composer: S. Smith
Music Publisher: Imagem Music Publishing
Music Publisher: Universal/MCA Music Limited

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *