Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Amityville · Eminem · Bizarre

The Marshall Mathers LP

℗ 2000 Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records

Released on: 2001-08-20

Producer: F.B.T.
Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Eminem
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Mix Engineer: Richard “Segal” Huredia
Composer Lyricist: Marshall Mathers
Composer Lyricist: Ramone Johnson
Composer Lyricist: Jeff Bass
Composer Lyricist: Mark Bass

Auto-generated by YouTube.