8 More Miles (Freestyle)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

8 More Miles (Freestyle) · 50 Cent · Lloyd Banks · Tony Yayo


℗ 2003 Shady Records/Aftermath Records/Interscope Records

Released on: 2003-08-12

Studio Personnel, Mixer: DJ Green Lantern
Composer Lyricist: Marshall Mathers
Composer Lyricist: Luis Resto
Composer Lyricist: Christopher Charles Lloyd
Composer Lyricist: Curtis Jackson
Composer Lyricist: Marvin Bernard

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *