Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

4422 · Drake · Sampha

More Life

℗ ℗ 2017 Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2017-03-18

Producer: FrancisGotHeat
Associated Performer, Vocals: Sampha
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Noel “Gadget” Campbell
Composer Lyricist: S. sisay
Composer Lyricist: FRANCIS TRAN

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *